• Tamilnadu, India.
  • +91 4288-240828
  • exim@pkpn.in

CONTACT US

PKPN Spinning Mills Private Ltd
#6 Bye-Pass Road, Pallipalayam, Erode – 638006, Tamil Nadu, India.
+91 4288-240828, 244828, 241962
exim@pkpn.co.in
www.pkpn.in






    S. No. Name Email ID Phone Number Mobile Number
    1 P K JAYAGOPAL
    Director
    pkj@pkpn.co.in
    2 Dharan Jayagopal
    Director
    dharan@pkpn.co.in
    3 Thiru Jayagopal
    Director
    thiru@pkpn.co.in
    4 B. Chandhrasekaran
    Accounts Manager
    accounts@pkpn.co.in 9976405555
    5 Mani Nair
    Finance Manager
    finance@pkpn.co.in
    maninair@pkpn.co.in
    9788465555
    6 N. Sarathkumar
    Domestic Sales and dispatch
    localsales@pkpn.co.in 9585542528
    7 A.S. Ravichandran
    Manager
    exim@pkpn.co.in 9843792833
    8 S. Narasimmaraj
    Exim Asst & Logistics
    exim@pkpn.co.in 9843439355
    9 Rajavelu
    PKPN GM
    gm@pkpn.co.in 9842120328 6369811585
    10 D. Rajendran
    Mill Office
    pkpnoffice@pkpn.co.in 9786221444
    11 Venkatraj
    PKPN Store incharge
    pkpnstores@pkpn.co.in 9842763222
    12 R. Jeyaraman
    Store bill payment
    stores@pkpn.co.in 9976245555
    13 V. Prabakaran
    PKPN QAD
    pkpnqad@pkpn.co.in 9786842777
    14 M. Thirumoorthi
    Fabric Dept..
    daharantextile@pkpn.co.in 9943942528
    15 Balakumar
    PKLM Manager
    pklmmanager@pkpn.co.in 8489928555 8610165919
    16 G. Palanisamy
    PKLM Office
    pklmnoffice@pkpn.co.in 7373754555
    17 P. Ganesh
    PKLM Store
    pklm@pkpn.co.in 8489916555
    18 E. Mani Raj
    PKLM QAD
    pklmnqad@pkpn.co.in 8489934555
    19 Kathir
    Windmill Incharge
    windmill@pkpn.co.in 8489932555
    DOWNLOAD A COMPLETE CATALOG OF OUR SERVICES AND PROJECTS SPECIFICATIONS
    Download